The floor is optional.The escape is inevitable.
Your next personal best can wait a second.
Your progress is saved on this browser.
Finish this run before signing in, signing out, or changing saved progress.
A new account starts with a separate save. You can bring this browser’s guest progress with you.
Sign in with the same Google account on each browser to carry your coins, unlocks, missions and personal best with you. Guest saves stay separate.
Delete your Rocket Run sign-in and cloud progress. This does not delete your Google account.
Your cloud progress will be permanently deleted. Google will ask you to confirm your identity.
Complete objectives to earn extra coins. Progress stays on this device.